Kurzinfo

Gemeindeverwaltung Luzein
Gemeindehaus
Panyerstrasse 39
7243 Pany

Telefon 081 300 32 20  
Telefonauskunft
Montag - Freitag
08.00 - 11.00 Uhr
 14.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Schalteröffnungs-
zeiten
09.00 - 11.00 Uhr
16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Montag - Freitag
Mittwoch
E-Mail gemeinde@luzein.ch  

 

Markus Bardill
Gemeindeschreiber
Archivar




markus.bardill@luzein.ch

 

 

Kevin Bebi
Einwohnerkontrolle
AHV-Zweigstelle
Arbeitsamt
Bauamt



kevin.bebi@luzein.ch

 

Karin Egli
Finanzbuchhaltung
Sozialwesen
Versicherungswesen




karin.egli@luzein.ch

 

  Annelies Mason
Liegenschaften
Hochbauten
Werke 




annelies.mason@luzein.ch

 

  Doris Moos
Tourismus 
Einwohnerkontrolle Stv.





info@pany-stantoenien.ch

 

andrea.jpg Andrea Gabriel
Steueramt
Projektmanagement Tourismus




andrea.gabriel@luzein.ch

 

jeannettemeier.jpg 

 

 

Jeannette Meier Valer
Schulleitung

 

 

 

schulleitung@luzein.ch
Niklaus Flütsch
Ferienladen St. Antönien
081 332 32 33

ferienladen@pany-stantoenien.ch